Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

If you want to customize the Site Experience you can make the changes. Then, if If everything is ok, click on "Save as Draft" to save the changes or "Publish and Close" to publish the new section template. 

...

A confirmation modal will be prompted. Click on OK if you agree.

Note

This operation can take a couple of minutes.










You can see the creation status on the right Creation Status sub-section. Once it's completed you can go to the new Section.

...